Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Staff

Eric Ripley, Director

eripley270@mygfschools.org
701-787-4872

Amy Pokrzywinski, Administrative Assistant

apokrzywins847@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 7114

Kevin Nelson, Instructor

Automotive Technology
kenelson170@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6142

Mike Littlefield, Instructor

Automotive Technology
mlittlefield1@mygfschools.org

Paul Zettler, Instructor

Information Technology
pzettler270@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6709

Jerome Gunderson, Instructor

Information Technology
jgunderson050@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6971

Zach Buchhop, Instructor

Information Technology
zbuchhop200@mygfschools.org
701-746-2330

Katie Hatt, Instructor

Medical Careers
khatt040@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6115

Kari Satrom, Instructor

Medical Careers
kari.satrom@may-portcg.com
701-788-2281

Dani Rowekamp, Instructor

Medical Careers
drowekamp240@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6110

Kim Adams, Instructor

Medical Careers
kadams150@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6925

Levi Reese, Instructor

Agriculture Education
levi.reese@sendit.nodak.edu
701-636-2804

Leslie Martin, Instructor

Aviation Technology
lmartin210@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6131

Tim Schuh, Instructor

Aviation Technology
tschuh310@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6607

Karen Bates, Instructor

Business Education
kbates190@mygfschools.org
701-795-2777

Melissa Bakke, Instructor

Graphic Arts
mbakke170@mygfschools.org
701-746-2205 Ext. 6973